meet the team

outstanding leadership

At BTIS, we believe that great leadership is the cornerstone of any successful organization. Our team is made up of passionate and experienced professionals who are dedicated to driving innovation, growth, and positive change.

Paul Hohlbein | Co-President


Paul Hohlbein

Jeff Hohlbein | Co-Presient


Jeff Hohlbein

Edmund Dabrowski | Senior VP, Workers' Comp

Senior VP, Workers' Comp

Edmund Dabrowski

Jessica Keefe | Vice President

Vice President

Jessica Keefe

Parminder Saini, VP, IT


Parminder Saini

Brad Dowling | VP, Workers' Comp

VP Workers' Comp

Brad Dowling

Adam Groth | VP, Digital Strategy

VP, Digital Strategy

Adam Groth

Matt Horton | VP, Distribution

VP, Distribution

Matt Horton

Philip Massaro | VP, General Liability

VP, General Liability

Philip Massaro

Jenny Hammond | AVP, Marketing

AVP, Marketing

Jenny Hammond

Oscar Farias | Data Scientist

VP, Sales Engagement

Oscar Farias

Sara Bankert | Director, Small Business/BOP

Dir. Small Business/BOP

Sara Bankert

Guy Randazzo | Senior Technical Project Manager

Sr Technical Project Manager

Guy Randazzo

Barron Hess | Manager, Business Development

Manager, Business Dev.

Barron Hess

Kim Matthews | UW Manager, Commercial Auto

UW Mgr., Commercial Auto

Kim Matthews

Meng Cai | Data Scientist

Data Scientist

Meng Cai

Scroll to Top